Have you chased the Northern Lights yet?


The Stunning Lady Aurora is flirting us in the Arctic.:)

The Stunning Lady Aurora is flirting us in the Arctic.:)

Hey guy’s I am back again. How you guys doing? How was you’re Christmas, New Year and holidays?

Last December 15 my husband and I went on our biggest adventure in our time together. We had a 2weeks brilliant picturesque in Norway. We spent a week in +Oslo the capital city of +Norway and the other week was in the +Arctic in +Tromso J

We did quite a bunch of fun and yeah we’re eating like a pig as well lol.

We did the following adventures in Norway.

  • +Dog-sleigh
  • +Northern-lights
  • +Snowmobile
  • +Reindeer-sleigh
  • Camping in the Arctic
  • Tourist-viewing
  • Eating a +Reindeer stew and the +Norwegian cuisine.
After riding a Snowmobile

After riding a Snowmobile

Heavy colors of my Lady Aurora:)

Heavy colors of my Lady Aurora:)

I felt sad when driving the Snowmobile and haven't seen the Aurora the whole trip.  We stayed for hot soup and beverage  in the camp while all of the sudden one of the tour crew told us to slowly and slowly get off the tent coz the Lady Aurora is dancing in the Sky around that 9pm at -20C plus temperature.

I felt sad when driving the Snowmobile and haven’t seen the Aurora the whole trip.
We stayed for hot soup and beverage in the camp while all of the sudden one of the tour crew told us to slowly and slowly get off the tent coz the Lady Aurora is dancing in the Sky around that 9pm at -20C plus temperature.

DSC_5728DSC_5727

Breathtaking scene.:)

Breathtaking scene.:)

I didn't even noticed that I am not wearing my gloves and didn't felt the cold that night. We all just saying the magic words "wow-wow-wow":)

I didn’t even noticed that I am not wearing my gloves and didn’t felt the cold that night. We all just saying the magic words “wow-wow-wow”:)

Those adventure holidays experienced of ours was more than a designer bag and more than a material stuff that I ever received in my life.

I whispered +Christmas is not about a material gift that we hand over.

It’s not about a temporary joy from a gift-wrapped box under the Christmas tree. But it’s the long-term joy and experienced that we can bring-up every conversations with someone we would love to share with.

I had so much fun and had the most fascinating scene that time that I ever could think off.

Riding the Dog-sleigh and a driver as well in the dark with only lights we have on are the headlights of ours. In the middle of nowhere but surrounded with the true rainbow of God’s made the amazing color of the Sky, the crystal clear stars that twinkling dancing so happily, the own music of the fresh air in the mountain, the fighter dogs that have a heart of a lion, our groups amazed and our each eyes, my eyes was tearful of the blessings appreciating how life been good to me since I stumbled way back then.

We sleep in the Tent bringing back the old ways from ages, fixing our own fire and sleeping in the winter bag.

No worries about shower, neither brushing our teeth nor washing our faces!

The delicious meal prepared by our “Arctic Adventure crew” was phenomenal and listening each stories in front of the big fireplace brought us in reality that really our world is fascinating more than ever else if we’ll just open our heart so wide and let our eyes stare every bit of it.)

The Northern Lights is the most highlighted scene that brought me into tears.

It was another bucket list of mine that I conquered indeed a lifetime blessing experienced that most often people don’t know they exist.

But above all I am Godly Thankful God for showing me how my existence in this world is indeed more than a Material stuffs coz God have a long term Trilled for us in the future and not the temporary one.

That was so far the Best Christmas I ever felt. It’s the experienced of a longtime scene to share with in my next generation.

Have a Blissful fabulous New Year my friend,

Lourine

Leave a Reply

