Cee’s Black & White Challenge: Animals


Hello folks, How are you guys doing?

I been stumpy on participating any blog challenge this past few months, and blogging for me now is in set-aside as I am still crank-up with some busy dues stuff, like paper works, and some physical stuffs.

Right now, I’m free from working some stuff. I have cold since Monday, and I thought that I’m over with the cold yesterday so I stop taking my meds, as I felt fine already. But this morning I felt the symptoms again. And now I’m back to meds! I hate taking meds so much, because I don’t like the taste buds, and which makes me drowsy and weary all day.

Anyway, there’s nothing to do for me today so I opted to join this challenge from Cee’s Photography. The following photos are my Black & White perception for this challenge, and hope you’ll enjoy it.

Hi I'm Jazz,

Hi I’m Jazz, from NY farm.:)

NY Farm.:)

NY Farm:)

NY Farm:)

I got the NY photos from my Husband Nephew. My sister-in-law has a big farm in NY and including with that was her beautiful varieties of Animals roaming around their farm.:)

Every time I visit my sister-in-law’s farm I’m on the go to ride Jazz the horse, and I felt that Jazz is happy to show me their farm which is what they called “Paradise”:)

I'm Riding Jazz, and ammm happy.:)

I’m Riding Jazz, and ammm happy.:)

Santa Barbara CA pier.:)

@ Santa Barbara CA.:)

:)

🙂

:)

🙂

Missing my Ming-Ming.:)

Missing my Ming-Ming.:)

Want’s to join this callenge, and know more challenges? Please click Cee’s Black & White Challenge: Animals

082713-bw-banner-1

Thank you very much and hope to hear you soon!

Best regards,

Screen Shot 2013-08-09 at 4.57.28 PM

6 thoughts on “Cee’s Black & White Challenge: Animals

Leave a Reply

