Throwback Weekend Fashion’s:)


How are you guys? I wish you all having a good time weekend.:) 

Todays blog of mine is concerning fashions! Since I’ve spotted that I hardly post about fashions, stylish outfits for us ladies here. Since it is summer and the weather is sizzling giggling hot! I primed to wear like long Maxi-dresses type because it construct a coolness windy at-least to our body! And I make sure that I have this huge eyed sunglasses with me to protect my dark-skin tone eye area from this sizzling sun. I also make sure that I always have my foldable hat with me to fight my friend Mr. Sizzling Sun. And the best part about this foldable material type of hat, is just easy to work with, and anytime I just can fold them, and hide them in my purse.

Maxi Dress = Promod Bag = LV Shoes = Alberto Sunnies = Fendi

After Sunday Mass:)
Maxi Dress = Promod
Bag = Louisvuitton
Shoes = Alberto
Sunnies = Fendi

Top: Crissa "Philippine" Skirt: Resereved Shoes: Celine Bag: Louisvuitton  Sunnies: Gucci

Heading to our Sunday Mass:)
Top: Crissa “Philippine”
Skirt: Reserved
Shoes: Celine
Bag: Louisvuitton
Sunnies: Gucci

Top: Crissa "Philippine" Skirt: Resereved Shoes: Celine Bag: Louisvuitton Sunnies: Gucci

After Sunday Mass, now heading to Lunch.:)
Top: Crissa “Philippine”
Skirt: Reserved
Shoes: Celine
Bag: Louisvuitton
Sunnies: Gucci

Dress: F&F Built: ZIYA "Philippines" Shoes: Geox flatware  Bag:  Michael Kors Sunnies: Ray ban

Sunday break after finalizing my novel book before publishing it.:)
Dress: F&F
Belt: ZIYA “Philippines”
Shoes: Geox flatware
Bag: Michael Kors
Sunnies: Ray Ban

Dress: H&M Bag: Louisvuitton Sunnies: Gucci Necklace: Salt Water Pearl from Philippines

Saturday trip, after watching movie in the city of Prague.:)
Dress: H&M
Bag: Louisvuitton
Sunnies: Gucci
Necklace: Salt Water long-strand Pearl from Philippines

A chardonnay glass of wine. Dress: H&M Bag: Louisvuitton Sunnies: Gucci Necklace: Salt Water Pearl from Philippines

A chardonnay glass of wine.
Dress: H&M
Bag: Louisvuitton
Sunnies: Gucci
Necklace: Salt Water Pearl from Philippines

Th

Throwback weekends “Cheers” Note: Drink moderately.:)

Happy summer and a lovely weekends y’all,♥♥♥ Thanks.:)

Screen Shot 2013-08-09 at 4.57.28 PM

One thought on “Throwback Weekend Fashion’s:)

Leave a Reply

