Weekly Photo Challenge: The Golden Hour:)


 Weekly Photo Challenge: The Golden Hour In photography, the “golden hour” is the first and last hour of sunlight of the day. For more related articles and more stunning photos about this Golden hour please click this link The Daily Post.

As you may notice the difference of the angle shots of this photos below are quite different! The first 3 photos are taken during my road trip inside my car in Yosemite National Park California October of last year. While the rest of the photos are taken inside the window plane during my flight to Davao city Philippines April of this year.:)

have fun y’all and happy monday.:)

D

Yosemite National Park CA, road trip:)

s

Yosemite National Park CA, road trip:)

DSC_1149

This following photos below are the golden hour photos that I snapped during my flight heading to Davao City Philippines, and the best golden part of it is I’m with my dear lovely Mother with my beautiful 4year old niece.:)

d

A snapped shot inside the Plane through the window.:)

j

A snapped shot inside the Plane through the window.:)

DSC_0297

A snapped shot inside the Plane through the window.:)

h

A snapped shot inside the Plane through the window.:)

My

My mom and Ashley my niece. They both fell asleep inside our flight heading to Davao city from CDO, and beautifully gorgeous while passing through the golden hour  of stunning beautiful sunset.:) 

I’m back now to my blogging routine!

Have a gorgeous monday folks,:)

ssssss

8 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: The Golden Hour:)

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: The Golden Hour « Brooklyn Locavore

  2. Pingback: B4 Retouch: Père Lachaise Paris 2 | What's (in) the picture?

Leave a Reply

