“My BestFriend D&G’s Jolly Wedding” My 1st Wedding Photography:)


Hey guys,

I would like to allocate my 1st wedding photography project! The unique about it that pleased me because, it is concerning about my college best friend wedding. I’m kind’a worried December of last year for the fact that I might be can’t juncture her special day. But God provide his power in order for me to travel the country Philippines.

Guy’s have fun with this few photos from my best friends wedding that I took which is I also called “My 1st wedding photography project” I have tons and tons of photos of her but for now this is the few selection’s that opted me to allocate to you all! The next post is I’m going to introduce to you my BestFriend’s Hubby, so please stay tune.:)

April 6 2012 @ 3pm Davao Philippines

April 6 2012 @ 3pm Davao Philippines

April 6 2012 @ 3pm Davao Philippines

April 6 2012 @ 3pm Davao Philippines. My BestFriend Fyvie:)

April 6 2012 @ 3pm Davao Philippines

April 6 2012 @ 3pm Davao Philippines

April 6 2013 at 2PM  Davao Philippines

April 6 2013 at 2PM Davao Philippines

April 6 2012 @ 3pm Davao Philippines

April 6 2012 @ 3pm Davao Philippines. It’s my husband and I pleasure to hand this Ring to the new couple:)

April 6 2012 @ 3pm Davao Philippines The Beatiful Bride my Bestfriend:)

April 6 2012 @ 3pm Davao Philippines
The beautiful Bride my Bestfriend:)

Wearing her Gown:)

Wearing her Gown:)

The Beatiful Bride my Bestfriend:)

The beautiful Bride my Bestfriend:)

The Beatiful Bride my Bestfriend:)

The beautiful Bride my Bestfriend:)

The Beatiful Bride my Bestfriend:)

The beautiful Bride my Bestfriend:)

With her Engagement Ring

With her Engagement Ring

:)

Black and White motif:)

n

Beautifully cool sensation’s Gown with the gorgeous Fyvie.:)

Surrounded with her siblings and with her Sister In-laws:)

Surrounded with her siblings and with her Sister In-laws:) Black and White is the Color of the Fyvie’s wedding.:)

:)

The D&G’s wedding. Mr.Dapitan and Mrs.Gamba’s Nuptial:)

2My possible next blog post will be my introduction to the Groom my BestFriend husband.:)

Guy’s I also would like to give you my heartfelt thank you for keep on supporting my blog. As I noticed many of you are liking my earlier post! Despite of being far to my blogging routine you all still there supporting me and thinking of me.:)

Few of my friends are asking why I stayed here in Philippines for more than months, few of them conclude a negative junction! But all I did was to respond them with my killer smile, which means I’m totally fine. Thanks to God.:)

I can’t wait to go back Prague to be in my parking space, which is the arms of my Loving supportive Husband, that I miss so bad and Love to death.:)

Best Regards and stay safe y’all,

ssssss

5 thoughts on ““My BestFriend D&G’s Jolly Wedding” My 1st Wedding Photography:)

    • Yeah Elizz, I’m so grateful about my 1st Wedding Photography.:) I’m not much with my best fried right now because she’s staying in Davao with her husband, while I’m here in Cagayan De Oro City.

      I have my 2nd upcoming Wedding photography next month hopefully it will work same on my 1st shot.:)

      Thank you my dear Elizz, I will drop your page later. Pardon me for my poor communication! Vacation here in Phil is always on the go and because I have my nieces with me, very seldom that I open my Laptop and chill to blog.:)

      I miss joining blogging from my others co followers too.:(

      Have a great weekend,
      Yen-Yen

      • that’s great yenyen, another wedding photography, congratulations.. that’s one rewarding hobby.. have a great weekend too 🙂

Leave a Reply

