A Roasted Pig on a Filipino Table or shall say “Lechon Baboy”.:)


Hey guys,

I was so busy like a rocking bee’s since I arrived here in the Philippines last week. Last Easter Sunday, I opted to put up a small party to see few of my Relatives from my Moms side. And of course since March 18 was my Moms birthday, I also brought a Birthday Cake surprised for my dear beautiful Mommy, so that everything will only takes a one scenery meeting.:)

Guys have fun this following photos which is the traditional Filipino dishes you’ll find in any Filipino party events, like a “Lechon Baboy or the Roasted Pig.” Ask questions if you want as I’m willing to answer you as much as I can. Your likes, and comments are pretty much highly appreciated.

Eastr Sunday and the Belated Birthday surprised for my dear Mommy.:)

Easter Sunday and the Belated Birthday surprised for my dear Mommy.:)

DSC_0015 DSC_0011

Poor Pig Massacre.:(

Poor Pig Massacre.:(

A welcome Fresh Jackfruit from my Cousin's Garden. Indeed it's Sweet.:)

A welcome Fresh Jackfruit from my Cousin’s Garden. Indeed it’s Sweet and yummy.:)

My Bloodline's from my Mom's side.:)

My Bloodline’s from my Mom’s side.:)

That’s it for now guys, and again pardon me for not visiting that much to your each blog page, as I’m in and out here in my home town.:) I miss you guys specially joining the different challenge of your’s. So far I’m really having and doing fun here, with my family and friends.:)

Have a wonderful blissful week you all,

ssssss

 

 

11 thoughts on “A Roasted Pig on a Filipino Table or shall say “Lechon Baboy”.:)

  1. Pingback: Cebu’s Boneless Lechon Belly | Manila Social Media

Leave a Reply

