Flight to my lovely Philippines.:)


Hey guys,

Ammmm super ready to fly from Prague to My lovely Philippines.:)

Ammmm super ready to fly from Prague to my lovely Philippines.:)

Pink of the Day. After I managing my suitcase yesterday. I then manger to do some clean up for my nails.:)

Pink of the Day. After managing my suitcases yesterday. I’m now then manged to do some clean up for my nails.:)

Pardon me for not responding nor approving your comments right away, because I’m traveling today. Afternoon of yesterday Czech Republic time was my flight heading to Philippines. I just arrived Dubai International airport now working this post! Now I’m waiting for my next connection the Philippines. Time check? 1:47am Dubai time.:)

Have a wonderful week ahead to all of you, and I will try to reach you out soon.:)

Yen-Yen

11 thoughts on “Flight to my lovely Philippines.:)

  1. i’m sure you’ll have lots of fun once you arrived.. if i remember it right, you’ll be attending a wedding of a friend?? anyway, i’m sure you’ll share your adventures.. welcome to the philippines!

  2. Good memory my dear Elizz, yes next week I’ll be in Davao for my best friend’s wedding.:) And opps before I forgot, I received a gift from my airline they upgrade me from economy to business class now flight to Manila. Wowwweeeewwooo I even can’t believe it.:) Indeed it’s a blessing.:)

    Thanks Elizz, for your sweet words,
    Yen-Yen

Leave a Reply

