♥Macro Monday: Pine Cone♥:)


macro

This is my first moment to join http://lisaschaos.com or Lisa’s challenge about Macro or any close-up photography. This is my first Poem to, and hopefully this will work.:)

To see Lisa’s Macro post please visit her Snowy Macro Monday and with more Macro’s  entries.:)

So here’s my first entry for this challenge guy’s. The two photos bellow are taken in Yosemite National Park CA october 2012.:)

s

The Pine cone @ Yosemite CA.

s

Pine Cone’s @ Yosemite National Park CA.

ssssss

“My dearly Yosemite National Park”
While starring the fascinating sceneries of your’s. I felt this “Droolingness” inside of me.
My heart was overwhelmed with,

Love

and

Delighted.:)

Then I glanced this Pine Cone’s in the ground

longing for touched

longing for help

and

longing for Love.

I picked them up

and

made to be a star to bright 

made them the number one

and

brought them to be an eyeful

looking at first glance.♥♥♥🙂

3 thoughts on “♥Macro Monday: Pine Cone♥:)

  1. Pingback: How to Hide Your Spare Key in Style! | Down Home Construction

Leave a Reply

