New Pope of Roman Catholic Pope Francis the 1st.:)


Hello guys,

There is 1.2 Billion people who are Catholic in this world. To those 1.2 Billion crowds, I’m gloriously glad to say that I am one of those crowds. I grow up in one of a big Catholic country in the Philippines. Way back on my child stage, seeing Pope John Paul II become an inspiration for me. I reminisces the first scene I saw Pope John Paul II was on TV, and my heart is pounding with love and excitement, together with this anxiety inside of me, an anxiety of wanting to see him in the future personally.  After those I been praying for him! I made the engagement to myself that I will visit Rome Italy in the future when I’m capable enough to do so. But I was late, and he can’t wait me that more long, as I arrived in Rome March of 2007 were all I saw was his Tomb inside the Vatican.:(

Anyway enough with my drama. This afternoon around 5pm I been anxiously and patiently waiting live on Vatican news about the election of the new Pope. While watching I promptly snapping photos by doing the screen shot from my laptop and here’s the following photos guys.

Rain, Cold, and freezing But the crowds of people and even this lovely Seagull, are patiently waiting the White Smoke to comes-up.:)

Rain, Cold, and freezing. But the crowds of people and even this lovely Seagull, are patiently waiting the White Smoke to comes-up.:)

My husband and I longing to be in Vatican today, to witness the history of the Catholic Church New Pope.:)

p6

Hundreds of crows are in the St.Peter's Square waiting for that spectacular White Smoke.:)

Hundreds of crowds in the St.Peter’s Square waiting for this spectacular White Smoke.:)

And finely the sign show-up:)

And finely the sign show-up:)

Meet the new leader of the Roman Catholic Church Pope Jorge Mario Bergoglio 76 years old. His the 1st Pope outside from Europe for more than a Millennium. He put his life in a very effortless way! Being a Cardinal, he cook his own meal, and riding himself in bus sometimes in his home country. He took the Name of “POPE FRANCIS 1” His from this lovely Buenos Aires of Argentina, that surprised me of having only a 40% population Catholic.

b

Pope Francis 1 from Latin America Buenos

The New Leader of the Roman Catholic Church “Pope Francis the 1st”  from Latin America Argentina. The 1st Pope who are elected outside from Europe for over a Millennium.:)

p1

Pope Francis 1 brought this hundreds of crowds live in Vatican.:)

P2

A silence of prayers.:)

Asking the silence of prayers to the crowds! Before I Bless you, I will ask you to Bless me first to provide me the strength to be your New Pope.:)

Pope Francis 1, was the 2nd runner up of Pope Benedict XVI way back year 2005.:)

Pope Francis 1, was the 2nd runner-up of Pope Benedict XVI way back year 2005.:)

I am pleased with this result, and the media are doing great for bringing the news open to all the crowds who are interested of whats going on in this kind of matter. I am thankful also to the Vatican for letting us to witness this big glorified history in our Roman Catholic Church.:)

I pray for the new Pope Francis 1 health, and may God provide him the wisdom to follow the right direction to bring the Roman Catholic world to God into success without any hesitations and the evil act.:)

The above photos are not my property, they are a video footage from “CTV from Vatican TV” and with my effortless screen shot from my laptop I ended-up with those lovely emotional photos.:)

God Bless everyone,

Yen-Yen

7 thoughts on “New Pope of Roman Catholic Pope Francis the 1st.:)

Leave a Reply

