Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood


The Daily Post challenge today is about photography using your mobile phone, and taking photos about your neighborhood or your surroundings. For further understanding about  this challenge please visit this link  Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood

This is the HTC EVO 3D mobile phone I have that has only 5 megapixel. The photos bellow are taken by this HTC phone in the Neighborhood of Prague. It’s adequate enough for me though, not bad for this kind of phone. For more photos that taken by this HTC phone of mine please visit this link SUNDAY POST: SIMPLICITY

IMAG0140

Suu

This #22 Tram is my way to get to my flat, my way to get to my Church routine, and my way to get  my favorite coffee shop. This Tram #22 is my favorite routine ride.:)

ccc

After Church, one of my favorite spot routine is in Starbucks facing the window and loving the scene outside while I’m enjoying my hot mug.:)

ss

This photos are during summer of last year. The photo bellow with the bicycle is my friend and I biking trail going to the Prague Zoo. We’re kinda lost in this trail so my friend asked that guy, for some information, while I snapped that photo as quick as I can that time in this HTC phone I have. By the way it’s my routine to go biking during summer.:)

You know what? It really doesn’t matter whatever kind of camera we have. As long as we know our focus, attention, and subject for snapping photos, I think it will end-up in the way we wanted to be.:) Except for the specific shot!

Have a lovely  Phoneography y’all,

Yen-Yen

For more related articles please visit this following link,

  1. http://teepee12.com/2013/03/08/phoneography-challenge-my-neighborhood-roxbury-in-boston/
  2. Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood
22 thoughts on “Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood

  1. Pingback: Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood — Roxbury in Boston | SERENDIPITY

  2. Pingback: Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | Flickr Comments

  3. Pingback: Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | Pilot Fish

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge My Neighborhoood | 2013 Weekly Photo Challenge Blog

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: My Neighbourhood | What's (in) the picture?

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenges: My Neighbourhood (canal 2) | What's (in) the picture?

  7. Pingback: Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | My Atheist Blog

  8. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: My Neighbourhood (canal 3) | What's (in) the picture?

  9. Pingback: Photo Project: 52 Bolivian Sundays [week 10, 'My Neighborhood']. | 3rdculturechildren

  10. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: My Neighbourhood | Mike Hardisty Photography

    • Thanks Basiga, I been to California and yeah Starbucks are all over there. Starbucks is one of my favorite spot now, specially if I get the right window spot to sip on my mug.:)

      Get some Starbucks photo with your mug, and with your skills of way taking the photo. Then let me know, it’s fun.:)

      Yen-Yen

  11. Pingback: Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | An Evil Nymph's Blog

Leave a Reply

