Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge- My lovely GREEn.♥:)


Cee’s Photography challenge this week is about your own choice “Your color” cees-fun-foto

GREEN is my favorite color since June of 2006. I would love to adopt green  for the concept of my wedding those time, but blue was my favorite before green comes along. All my wedding stuffs were already shaped by blue, so it’s late for me to change the color motif.

I felt in-love with green since my Aunt hand me this beautiful green gown as a gift for my wedding rehearsal dinner. And After that I been craving for green leafy colors that push me to flocks green stuffs, like Jade accessories, and more!

Guys, the following photos are my favorite Green color, have fun.:)

DSC_9335

attt

Beautiful GREEN.:)

Beautiful GREEN.:)

Watch the iPad case, and my gym bag they are both GREEN.:)

Watch the iPad case, and my gym bag they are both GREEN.:)

Green Healthy Lunch.:)

My Green Healthy Lunch today.:)

For more interesting color’s please visit this following link,

  1.  Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Color of Your Choice: Pick one color
  2. http://kattermonran.com/2013/03/11/cees-fun-foto-challenge-colour-of-your-choice/#comment-16593

How bout you, what’s your favorite color? 

Thank you very much for dropping by,

Yen-Yen

12 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge- My lovely GREEn.♥:)

  1. Green is always in perspective, for some it’s healthy, for some it’s echo-friendly and in US it’s dough (in pocket). From me it’s all green to you on this post and the awesome blog!! : )

  2. Pingback: Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Colour of your Choice | Alastair's Blog

Leave a Reply

