Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Rainbow Colors


Hey y’all, I hope everyone are doing good here.:) 

Cee’s Photography  cees-fun-fotothis week is about Rainbow Colors, or at least have 4 strong colors. So guys the following photos are my views for this theme.

Hot Air Balloon @ CT. My 1st ride during my 1st US trip visiting families.:)

Colorful Hot Air Balloon @ CT. My 1st ride experienced yr 2008.:)

What a beautiful scene colors. My favorite season of the year is Fall when all the colors of the tree's turns like this.:)

What a beautiful scene colors, a view from top of the Hot Air Balloon. My favorite season of the year is Fall when all the colors of the tree’s turns like this yr 2008.:)

Awww sweet colors.:)

Awww sweet colors.:)

I found this colors at the mall this morning for my daily Gym routine. Good thing I have my small camera with me.:)

I found this colors at the mall this morning for my daily Gym routine. Good thing I have my small camera with me.:)

n

m

20120113-211554.jpg

May we all have a wonderful colors of this week.:)

Yen-Yen

For more information about this article or might push you to join this challenge please visit this link of Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Rainbow Colors (must have at least 4 strong colors)

15 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Rainbow Colors

  1. Pingback: Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Rainbow Colors | SC Surf Butler

  2. Pingback: Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Rainbow Colors « Mostly In Minnesota

  3. Pingback: Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Rainbow Colors | judy lesko

Leave a Reply

