A Word A Week Photography Challenge – Zoom with Snow Flakes♥:)


This article inspired me by       A Word in Your Ear     about   http://suellewellyn2011.wordpress.com/2013/02/23/a-word-a-week-challenge-zoom/

I am so obsessed with “Snow Flakes” this fast few months! I did tried to captured a single flake through my DSLR but I can’t figure out the correct outcomes of my photos. I am deliberating that my lens has something to do with it, as I’m convinced that I need to get a special “Macro lens” for my DSLR. I went fishing for facts then, I ended-up purchasing a “Olympus Full HD 16megapixel, 12.5x wide, 4.2-52.5mm” 2weeks ago.

The result of this camera was quite adequate for me. It’s not perfect but worthwhile for a new beginner like me for this type of Zoom Macro stuffs. I captured the following snow flakes by using the Super Macro Zoom without flash.:)

Finely

Finely after all the time and efforts, I finely say YES.:) Capturing Macro super Zoomed.:)

oly

Snow Flakes has different shapes, designs, and character. Next time I will try to trap the others.:)

jj

Till the next snow comes again.:) Super Macro Zoom

Not bad for

Not bad for a beginner like me I think.:) Super Macro Zoom

sss

Have a spectacular day guys,♥♥♥:)

Yen-Yen

For more related articles about this Zoom theme please visit this link,

  1. A Word A Week Photography Challenge  (suellewellyn2011.wordpress.com)
5 thoughts on “A Word A Week Photography Challenge – Zoom with Snow Flakes♥:)

Leave a Reply

