SUNDAY POST: Unforgettable


The Sunday Post project is about “SUNDAY POST : Unforgettable

water-snake-2013The following photos are the categories of my view’s about “Unforgettable” moments of my life which brought me so much joy, and at the same time the “Unforgettable” sorrows that for me hard to forget.

Amazing God’s Unforgettable graces and power.:)

This are the moments where I saw the beauty of the ocean, which is Unforgettable for me.:)

This is the moments where I saw the beauty of the ocean, which is Unforgettable for me.:)

Elephant Sea-Lions playing

Unforgettable shot’s moments, Elephant Sea-Lions playing:)

Unforgettable Talent’s:)

Unforgettable trip to St. Johnsbury Vermont USA. When my husband surprised me with this Leann Rime concert.

© Unforgettable trip to St. Johnsbury Vermont USA. When my husband surprised me in this Leann Rime concert.

Lets go to this Unforgettable traditional cuisine’s.:)

Theres a soup inside and its really tasted good if I spell it right i think it is called "Khinkali"?

© Theres a soup inside and it’s really tasted good. If I spelled it right, I think it is called “Georgian Khinkali”

A Simple Thanksgiving dinner for just the 2 of us my Husband and I:)

© Unforgettable American cuisine tradition during Thanksgiving day.:)

Unforgettable 6yrs Wedding Anniversary cuisine of me:)

© Unforgettable 6yrs Wedding Anniversary cuisine of me here in Czech Republic.:)

Unforgettable Filipino cuisine, and the unending tradition's called "Salo-Salo"

© Unforgettable Filipino cuisine, and the unending tradition’s called “Salo-Salo”

Unforgettable diet which is SUCKS!

© Unforgettable diet which is SUCKS!

Enough with food’s, I just had my lunch earlier and now those photos made me want’s to eat again, except for those diet fruit’s lol grrrrr. Lets go now to my Unforgettable holidays:)

I saw the beautiful Sate of CT that full of Love, awesome Sceneries, and my  Lovely family that become my Loving one.:)

© My 1st meeting with my husband’s family which is very much Unforgettable for me.:)

Grand canyo Adventure 2008. The spectacular views blows me a lot. This country is really Blessed.:)

© Unforgettable moments my 1st Helicopter ride that made me nervous to the max, but I had so much  fun after all. @ Grand Canyon USA 2008:)

Italy Rome 2007. My GOAL ACCOMPLISHED at this moment.:)

Unforgettable Italy Rome 2007. My GOAL ACCOMPLISHED at this moment.:)

© Photos from my Weeding Honeymoon at HK.:)

© My 1st Unforgettable international trip to Hong Kong.:)

© Unforgettable dream that comes true.:)

© Unforgettable dream that comes true.:)

Now let’s go to the Unforgettable “SORROW’s”:(

Cagayan De Oro City river my Hometown.

Unforgettable Lost from Love one’s, friends, and properties because of Hurricane.:( Cagayan De Oro City river my Hometown in Philippines.

Unforgettable Scar from breast cancer patient. :(This photo is from this link that I crop

Unforgettable Scar from breast cancer patient. 😦
This photo is from this link that I crop

Unforgettable Lost of my unborn unborn babies. 2 miscarriage sucks, and painful.:(

Unforgettable Lost of my unborn babies. 2 miscarriage sucks, and painful.:(

The most I loved the most? was my great “Unforgettable happy” moments in my life this following photos.:)

My own humble designed gown, combination with Filipino and American way!

My Unforgettable day, my big day, my wedding day.:)

It was a great accomplishment when I toke the Oath of becoming a Citizen of United States of America.:)

Unforgettable events of my life, when I toke the Oath of becoming a Citizen of United States of America.:)

Have a Happy, Joyful, Unforgettable moments you all,

Yen-Yen:)

18 thoughts on “SUNDAY POST: Unforgettable

  1. Pingback: Sunday Post: Unforgettable « Positive Parental Participation

  2. you are beautiful on that wedding gown.. thank you for sharing so many of your ‘unforgettables’.. happy or sad, these makes us better and stronger person.

  3. Pingback: Unforgettable « Miljo Anne

  4. Pingback: Unforgettable ~ My Daddy « Miljo Anne

  5. Pingback: SUNDAY POST : Unforgettable | rfljenksy – Practicing Simplicity

  6. Pingback: Sunday Post: Unforgettable | SC Surf Butler

Leave a Reply

