❀❃✿A Word A Week Challenge – Garden❀❃✿


The following are my garden’s photo collections for spring and summer landscaped here in Czech Republic. 

Welcome to Karlovy Vary Czech Republic Europe:)

DSC_6918

ffffr

A Best Friends talk's @ the pretty garden.:)

A Best Friends talk’s @ the pretty garden.:)

The Garden of Peace and Fun.:)

The Garden of Peace and Fun.:)

This Little Paradise Garden,  here in Malostranska Prague. Is one of my favorite area where I can write, read,

I called this Little Paradise Garden, located @ Malostranska Prague. It’s one of my favorite area where I can write, read, and to have peace as well.:)

Perfect for me.:)

Perfect for me.:)

May we all have a peaceful scene through the help of our each pretty garden,✿ 

Yen-Yen   

For more related articles through gardening stuffs, please visit the following link,❀✿ 

  1. “suellewellyn2011” @ A Word A Week Photography Challenge
  2. “suellewellyn2011” @ A Word A Week Challenge – Garden
  3. Elizz” @ a word a week photo challenge: garden
6 thoughts on “❀❃✿A Word A Week Challenge – Garden❀❃✿

Leave a Reply

