Travel Theme: Shadows


Hey y’all the following photos are my Shawdows collections for this project that Travel theme: Shadows asked for.:) Have fun:)

This photo Shadow was in Grand canyon USA.:)

My 1st ride and am freakin’ scared! A phhoto Shadow with me at Grand canyon USA 2008.:)

cropped-ssss.jpg

When I'm not at Gym, I do my exercise at my favorite spot at the park of "Vysehrad Prague".:) I love this park of Prague overlooking, peaceful and clean.;)

My own Shadow jogging at the park of “Vysehrad Prague”.:) I love this park of Prague overlooking, peaceful and clean.;)

It's getting further!

The Shadow’s of games for fun:)

Me and my 2 friends Shadow's at Davao.:)

Me and my 2 friends Shadow’s at Davao.:)

Way to Big Sur CA:)

My Husband and I Shadow’s, Way to Big Sur CA:)

Santa Barbara Pier CA:)

My Husband and I Shadow’s, Santa Barbara Pier CA:)

Happy Shadow’s y’all,

Yen-Yen

For more Related Articles please visit this following link,

  1. Weekly Travel Themes
  2. Travel theme: Shadows
  3. http://travelspirit333.com/2013/02/04/travel-theme-shadows/
7 thoughts on “Travel Theme: Shadows

  1. Pingback: Travel Theme: Shadows | Fabulous 50's

  2. Pingback: Travel Theme: My Shadows | Serendipity 13

  3. Pingback: Travel theme: Shadows | GuenBt

Leave a Reply

