Daily Prompt: Burning Down the House


The Daily Prompt situation today is like this,

Your home is on fire. Grab five items (assume all people and animals are safe). What did you grab?

So far right now we live in a suitcase as we are moving soon and our international move was delayed. The day we have our stuffs packed and moved to storage was the day also my husband received his email that our new job will be delayed. So what we gonna do now? Well I’m just over the moon missing my stuffs so much like my Moose toy that sleep next to me all the time! So last Christmas one of my husband presents to me was the replacement of my Moose which is I consider not really, as nothing can replace my most wanted favorite Moose, but what he gave to me is acceptable though lol.:)

m

My Moose that I Miss so much already.:)

So back to the questions Your home is on fire. Grab five items (assume all people and animals are safe). What did you grab?

  1. My bag that has our Passport, Credit Cards, ATM’s card, and Files with it.
  2. My Laptop
  3. My Camera
  4. My Photo passport collection HD
  5. My Password book (I have trouble remembering my networking online password so I wrote all my user name’s, emails add, and password’s in my “Password book that I call Password in life”)
My best Buddy Lappy of Yen.:)

Best Buddy Lappy of Yen.:)

Just my simple Camera.:)

Just my simple Camera.:)

So far that’s all I can think of and maybe the last one to grab is my cloths as it will be in big trouble if I’m running around naked joke lol.:)

Hopping we all have a lovely week, and hopping no fire happen on our each house’s,

Yen-Yen 

For more related articles please visit this following link,

  1. Daily Prompts
  2. Daily Prompt: Burning Down the House
  3. http://edwardhotspur.wordpress.com/2013/01/30/burning-down-the-house-a-daily-prompt-post/
3 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Burning Down the House

  1. Pingback: Burning Down The House – A Daily Prompt Post | Edward Hotspur

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Burning Down the House | My.Vivid.Visions

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Burning Down the House « MyVividVisions

Leave a Reply

