Travel Theme: Walls


The theme for this week is about Walls from Travel theme: Walls I hardly put myself into Walls photography and I’m stumbling of putting my arts into this. So guys the following photos are just my simple Walls photos that I found from my photo collection.:)

Yeahhppp Balls-Eye. This Sign in the Walls got me at Westminster Street London.:)

Yeahhppp Balls-Eye. This Sign in the Wall got me at Westminster Street London 2013.:)

This Walls caughted my eye @ Crown Plaza Hotel St.James London

This Wall caught my eye, while I’m walking through the lobby hotel of Crown Plaza @ St.James London 2013 of last week:)

A jump to the Wall:)

A quick jumped to the Wall Prague:)

:)

I think this photo was my first photo that my mind was focus on eyeing the Wall 2012:)

The restorection of the Prague Castle Wall

The restoration of the Prague Castle Wall:)

@Kutna Hora Church Czech  Republic outside Prague. The Walls inside the church are covered with Human Skulls decorations. From head's Skull to Fingers name it! The Chandellers are even decored with Human Skulls.

@Kutna Hora Church Czech Republic outside Prague. The Walls inside the church are covered with Human Skulls decorations. From head’s Skull to Fingers, just name it! The chandeliers are even decors with Human Skulls too.

@Kutna Hora Church Czech  Republic outside Prague. The Walls inside the church are covered with Human Skulls decorations. From head's Skull to Fingers name it! The Chandellers are even decored with Human Skulls.

@Kutna Hora Church Czech Republic outside Prague. The Walls inside the church are covered with Human Skulls decorations. From head’s Skull to Fingers, name it! The chandeliers are even decors with Human Skulls too.

@Kutna Hora Church Czech  Republic outside Prague. The Walls inside the church are covered with Human Skulls decorations. From head's Skull to Fingers name it! The Chandellers are even decored with Human Skulls.

@Kutna Hora Church. This was during my Birthday of February 2011 the Winter land of Czech Republic.

That Cross on the wall is decorated from the different colors of old shoes.:)

That Cross on the wall is decorated from the different colors of the old shoes. Prague Czech Republic.

Thanks for dropping by readers and bloggers, may you all have a Lovely good week.

Yen-Yen:)

For more related articles and understanding about this theme please kindly check-out this following link. 

  1. Travel theme: Walls
  2. Where’s my backpack?
  3. travel theme: walls
8 thoughts on “Travel Theme: Walls

  1. i love the wall with old shoes.. yes, it’s a cross.. it’s unique and pretty interesting 🙂 i’m sure you’re having fun times during your vacation in london.. take care my friend 🙂

  2. Pingback: The Walls around Haiti | The Authentic Me

Leave a Reply

