SUNDAY POST: GOALS / Travel Theme: Multiples


Todays topic is about GOALS on how we accomplish certain subjects that we want to attain in life, to be in reality sooner or later. This challenge came from the Sunday Post article of Jake. In this topic I would like to include also Travel theme: Multiples as this also includes traveling in Multiple purposes.

Weekly Sunday Post

Weekly Sunday Post

As what  Jake’s Sunday Post said that GOALS can be in individuals mindset. So mine are a varieties of GOALS where I can say that it makes me feel brilliant once I reach that point of accomplishments. So guys here’s what’s on my list that become checked because I attained them already in different aspects of time and scenarios. 

GOALS that I’ve accomplished!

  1. Finished College “Finely NO MORE THESIS I’M DONE YAHOOOO” 
  2. Build a House for my Family back home 
  3. Married only to the wonderful Man that I Love the most  “THANKS GOD” 
  4. To visit the Holly Catholic church “The VATICAN ITALY” 
  5. The rest are the material stuffs that means a lot to me √

I have this book with me since college that I keep as my guide until now. In this book I  wrote all my simple dreams and goals to accomplish in the future that I yearned so bad. Believe me or not I have only total of 10 goals to accomplish written in my book and part of those 10 above are checked√ already yehhheeyy. 🙂 The remaining part of them are still on process, actually only 4 left though as I preferred to disregard the 1 because my passion about it have changed. Thats the best part in life we have to planned, and because of we have sittings in life we can change it anytime either to improve it, or not to do it, or just simple CHANGE it baby. And if it those one won’t happen? no worries on me because the most relevant is the 4 remaining ones I have on my booklet which I called “PASSWORD OF MY LIFE.”)

Okay! Again while waiting my 4 major goals to be in reality, lets go to the minor goals that I accomplished earlier and this are the following photos.

The GOAL is to hike the YOSEMITE FALLS that day. To be on Top of the Falls. And yes I and my Husband accomplished it

Starting point: The GOAL is to hike the YOSEMITE FALLS that day. To be on Top of the Falls.  Keep scrolling to see if it happens or not?

Just started to go up the YOSEMiTE FALLS

Just started to go up the YOSEMITE FALL 3.4 miles trail about 3hours walk up and 3hours down total of 6hours. But not for me because it took me total of 7 ½ hours. I have to stop for drink, eat my healthy snacks, to rest, snap some photos, and off course the call of nature.:)

Seems like every angle of this hike is a must to stop because the lucrative view is a sign to stare at, and at the same time it's a must to snap a photo

A must to stop, a must to stare, and a must to snap photos.

While we're resting  a BOB CAT just showed up walking the Trail peacefully. I regret this time because I didn't get the time to swap my camera lens into the big one, where I possibly get the chance to snap it good.

While we’re resting a BOB CAT just showed up walking the Trail peacefully. I regret this time because I didn’t get the time to swap my camera lens into the big one, where I possibly get the chance to snap a good closer shots.

Extra careful the Trail is quite dangerous. Or going to the side of the edge is another story line.:)

Extra careful the Trail is quite dangerous. Or going to the side of the edge is another story line.:)

Yosemite falls become extremely overflows of water between Spring to early Summer season July. Because the heavy snow sets on top of the rock falls and when it melts thats the snow water flows. I thought it's a River who support the water of the falls but it's not. So those are the goals of accomplishment that we found answers on our questions. In this picture is the an early fall season where the fall is dry.:( So we're not lucky to see the overwhelming flows of the water this time.

Yosemite fall become extremely overflows of water between Spring to early Summer season July. Because the heavy snow sets on top of the rock falls and when it melts thats the snow water flows. I thought it’s a River who support the water of the falls but I’m wrong!  So those are the goals of accomplishment that we found answers on our questions. In this picture is the an early fall season where the fall is dry.:( So we’re not lucky to see the overwhelming flows of the water this time.

dddd

I’m exhausted, but dig deep is needed:)

Theres few moments that I would love, wanted to stop as I felt exhausted after an hour of hard trail walk. But I saw my husband keep going, it forces me to do so, and I think it as a competition with him lol.:) but

Theres few moments that I would love, wanted to stop as I felt exhausted after an hour of hard trail walk. But I saw my husband keep going, it forces me to do so, so heres the snap photo a sign that we’re few more steps closer to the GOAL .:)

3hrs going up, 3hrs going down total of 6hrs hiking this Yosemite Falls.:)

Finely the GOAL is accomplished at this time. I climb the freakin’ mountain of the Yosemite Falls:) What else? I think I can do more and you can too:) I bet I lost few Pounds to this darn thing lol:)  

Another GOAL that I accomplished in this California Trip?

San Francisco Finely:)

San Francisco Finely:) I thought I’ll only see this in movies, photos, and to the link sites. But this it happened in real life story of mine. 

I was so excited when saw the bridge from far. My husband says! Whats is this Bridge that makes you crazy? Now we have to fight this heavy traffic, and to good luck if we can find a place to park!

I was so excited when I saw the bridge from far. My husband says! What’s in this Bridge that makes you crazy? Now we have to fight this heavy traffic, and good luck if we can find a place to park! My response to him is dahhh BLAHHHH BLAHHHH lol he Loves me though cuz he still drove it far for me:)

San Francisco CA USA

San Francisco CA USA

Gosssh it's freakin' COLD on  my goodness. I thought I can take off my jacket to have a good pose lol. People wearing jackets, and some are winter coats already. I heard the coolest winter is in the summer of  San Francisco is the

Gosssh it’s freakin’ COLD my goodness. I thought I can take off my jacket to have a good pose lol. People wearing jackets, and some are winter on coats already. I heard that the coolest winter season  is in the summer of San Francisco.:) I’ think I was overwhelmed in this scene.:)

And again my Lovely husband found his way to put me in this shots because on the top of the bridge I was whining to have this kind of photo shot. So heres again its a GOAL that we accomplished.:)

GOAL accomplished:)

GOAL accomplished:) √

I could come back here no doubt as didn't get the chance to explore around San Francisco:)

I could come back here no doubt as didn’t get the chance to explore around San Francisco. When?  I don’t know lol:) √

©

© To pay my husband back. I have to put my head underneath this BELL as he said he wanted me to have a photo on this thing. SO OKAY NOT A BIG DEAL, what else my Love?:)

GOAL ACCOMPLISHED. GOLDEB BRIDGE GATE

GOAL ACCOMPLISHED. GOLDEN GATE BRIDGE 

Thank you so much guys for dropping by, and again Thank you big Jake for your Sunday Post , and to you Travel theme: Multiples it helps me a lot to keep my day busy, and productive.:)

Keep the GOAL’s going guys lets keep it up till we ACCOMPLISHED it,  NO REASON TO GIVE-UP as we have Multiples reason not to dropped that goal in life.:)

Yen-Yen

Related Articles are the following,

  1. Sunday Post
  2. http://jakesprinters.wordpress.com/2013/01/06/sunday-post-goals/#comments
  3. Travel theme: Multiples
  4. Where’s my backpack?
  5. Dummy In Me Encounters the Go Get It Goal Coach!
15 thoughts on “SUNDAY POST: GOALS / Travel Theme: Multiples

  1. Pingback: Travel Theme: Multiples | Four Deer Oak

  2. love your story jen.. through your blog i felt that i’ve accomplished hiking at the yosemite and be at the golden gate bridge.. well, keep those photos coming..

  3. What a lovely bundle of joy this post is, Yen Yen! I admire your tenacity in climbing the falls (I know- he led so you HAD to follow), and I adore that final shot of the Golden Gate in that lovely sepia colour.

    • Thank you for appreciating my post Ms.Rest.:)
      Climbing that Falls is really a great accomplishment, and the bonus of that Golden Gate Bridge that I been dreaming since before.:) Sepia color is my favorite in certain aspects.:)

      Best Regards,
      Yen-Yen

  4. Pingback: Dummy In Me Encounters the Go Get It Goal Coach! | Simply Charming

  5. Pingback: Sunday Post: Goals…and the Writer’s Desk Competition « Positive Parental Participation

Leave a Reply

