Daily Prompt: Quote Me! My 3-favorite Quote’s in life:)


Todays Quote is like this, ” Do you have a favorite quote that you return to again and again? What is it, and why does it move you?

From the daily post article.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/category/daily-prompts/

My answer is: Yes I do have the Quotes that keep on bumping to my narrow brain. And they are my favorite QUOTE’s ever.

They are the following.

“Life is like a box of chocolates, you never know what you’ll gonna get” 

By: Forrest Gump Movie words from Tom Hanks.  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CJh59vZ8ccc

"Life is Like a Box of Chocolates, you never know what you'll gonna get"

“Life is Like a Box of Chocolates, you never know what you’ll gonna get”  Why? Because life is full of surprises in different scenarios, in anytime, and in any aspects of our lives. From a tearful events to a Joyful one.:)

“Innocent act Guilty and the Guilty act Innocent” From a Retired Police Officer.

x

Washington DC National Law Enforcement Of Officers Memorial. Why? Because even myself been in this situation. Before I become a citizen of United States every time I travel to a different countries I always have this conscience feelings, that the Immigration officer in the Airport would not allow me to travel. Because I have a fake documents, even though I know to myself that everything I have are real and documented. But because of the thousands stories about having a fake documents of the other Nationalities specially to my former country the Philippines, it always marked to my mind that the Immigration Officer in the Airport are very tight to me holding the Filipino Passport, and even now that I’m holding a USA Passport still I felt the same feelings, though theres nothing to worry.

A Tearful emotion day!“Everyday is a Fashion Show and the world is your Runway. So always Dress your Best and Walk with Confidence” From: The No.105 the rule of a Lady.

There's nothing wrong to be look good. The most relevant is that you keep yourself who you are, and you keep yourself relevant in a way that you can receive respect with others eyes.:)

There’s nothing wrong to be look good. The most relevant is that you keep yourself who you are, and you keep yourself relevant in a way that you can receive respect with others eyes.:)

No:105 Lady Rule:)

No:105 The Rule of a Lady:) Why? Because accept it or not life is like this! We are in this world that our lives competes with different angle of scenarios. It’s not that we have to be look sophisticated everyday but instead to be who we are, and with those we shall live our existence to the fullest without hurting someone.:)

Whats your Quote?

Best Regards,

Yen-Yen

Related Articles:

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/01/04/daily-prompt-quote/

http://looknwalk.wordpress.com/2013/01/04/daily-prompt-quote-me/

2 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Quote Me! My 3-favorite Quote’s in life:)

Leave a Reply

