Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: 2012 Outdoors and Nature:)


I found this article interesting and fun. I am hook-up to photography since 2years. I keep saying to put myself into a class photography, but I can’t get the right timing to do it. I do love photography even though photography hates me, I found it out of the blue that photography is fun and the more the result of my shot bad or the ISO or the setting I put on is not the right one, is that the more I become cruel to do my best to make my shot acceptable by taking shots as many as I can.:)

Thank you this link Ms.Cee I’d like to add you but I can’t find the “Follow” on your link.

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Your 2012 Outdoors and Nature

Here’s are the following photos that I’d like to articulate about this Outdoors and Nature’s photography.

The Nature of Ocean at Central Coast California!

The Nature of Ocean at Central Coast California!

My first Niagara Falls Canada side Fall 2011 trip.:)

My first Niagara Falls Canada side Fall 2011 trip.:)

I love staring the flow of the water and mist of the water, is just feeling like relaxed.:)

I love staring the flow of the water and mist of the water, is just feeling like relaxed.:) Up-State New York Fall 2011.

I felt like reading books underneath this tree:)

I felt like reading books underneath this tree, with this ocean view.:) @ MA USA 2011

Th Nature of love:)

The Nature of love:) Czech Republic

My Husband surprised me to a 5hours class actual Landscaping photography at Yosemite National Park California.:)

My Husband surprised me to a 5hours class actual Outdoor Landscaping Photography at Yosemite National Park California.:)

My Husband surprised me to a 5hours class actual Landscaping photography at Yosemite National Park California.:) While I'm busy learning the Photography class my Husband also busy on his coffee table reading California News.

My Husband surprised me to a 5hours class actual Landscaping photography at Yosemite National Park California.:) While I’m busy learning the Photography class my Husband also busy on his coffee table reading California News.

My Husband surprised me to a 5hours class actual Landscaping photography at Yosemite National Park California.:)

My Husband surprised me to a 5hours class actual Landscaping photography at Yosemite National Park California.:) THE YOSEMITE DOM!

My Husband surprised me to a 5hours class actual Landscaping photography at Yosemite National Park California.:)

My Husband surprised me to a 5hours class actual Landscaping photography at Yosemite National Park California.:)

The Outdoor of the park that full of Interesting stuffs from ild Animals, Trees, and People from different angles of the Globe.:)

The Outdoor of the park that full of Interesting stuffs from ild Animals, Trees, and People from different angles of the Globe.:)

My Husband surprised me to a 5hours class actual Landscaping photography at Yosemite National Park California.:)

My Husband surprised me to a 5hours class actual Landscaping photography at Yosemite National Park California.:)

The Half Dom!

The Half Dom with the Reflection.:)

The Half Dom with the Reflection. I would love to go back again, and I should see a real BEAR  by then.:)

The Half Dom with the Reflection. I would love to go back again, and I should see a real BEAR by then.:)

Found a Coyote in the side of the road heading to Glacier point.:)

Found a Coyote in the side of the road heading to Glacier point.:)

Yeah Yosemite National Park is surrounded with wild animals too! And if your a Buck hunter you'll better find somewhere outside Yosemite, or els the Ranger hunter will hunt you lol

Yeah Yosemite National Park is surrounded with wild animals too! And if your a Buck hunter you’ll better find somewhere outside Yosemite, or els the Ranger hunter will hunt you lol

I been thrilled with this whale tale:)

I been thrilled with this whale tale:) Santa Barbara California

A school of Dolphins. It completed our day when all of us saw this tons of Dolphins next to our boat, it's freakin awesome! I fondled this thought that we are so lucky to see God's magic.:)

A school of Dolphins. It completed our day when all of us saw this tons of Dolphins next to our boat, it’s freakin awesome! I fondled this thought that we are so lucky to see God’s magic.:)

Lovely Flowers to my eye.:)

Lovely Flowers to my eye.:) 

A lonely Elk

A lonely Elk @ Jackson Hole Wyoming 2008 🙂

Have a Blissful day y’all,

YenYen:)

Related articles

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Your 2012 Outdoors and Nature

http://charlieray45.wordpress.com/2013/01/02/cees-fun-foto-challenge-your-2012-outdoors-and-nature/

http://theeclecticeccentricshopaholic.wordpress.com/2013/01/03/flower-power/

http://randomuzings.wordpress.com/2013/01/02/cees-fun-foto-challenge-outdoors-and-nature/

http://shareandconnect.wordpress.com/2013/01/02/cees-fun-foto-2012-outdoors-and-nature/

http://mannalexandra.wordpress.com/2013/01/03/cees-fun-foto-challenge-your-2012-outdoors-and-nature/

http://amaltaas.wordpress.com/2013/01/03/cees-fun-photo-challenge-your-2012-outdoors-and-nature/

11 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: 2012 Outdoors and Nature:)

      • so true..LOL.. i think the reason why i’m challenging myself for A Photo a Day is because i wanted to practice taking shorts.. and who knows, i might be creating a perfect shot in the future..

    • Thanks for dropping by John, glad you like the photos.:) The Waterfall in Up-State New York is near in Sauquoit. It has a nice park and picnic there would a plus too. I forgot the exact address but I can ask to my Siter-Inlaw, then I’ll let you know.:)

      Have a good one,
      Yen-Yen

Leave a Reply

