My Tribute to the Newtown Massacre victims.


Hello guys,

Please visit this video and hit share “Newtown Massacre”

In this Christmas season there are tons of good and worst scenario that we probably hard to let go. From my hometown in the Philippines a hurricane left the country with heartbreaking and damages. The hurricane marked an agony to the people who lost their love ones, financial wise, constructions, agriculture, and much more I can imagine. And more worst scenarios happening around the world that we both know it’s more-than the hurricane.

Last week friday about 9:30am USA time the tragedy happened at Newtown connecticut America. The victims are the 20 kindergarten students ages between 6-7 years old little girls and little boys, with the 6 brilliant teachers risked their lives for nothing at Sandy Hook Elementary School.

I felt like I am one of those parents who lost their children,  I felt the pain while staring the photos of the victims, and the imagination how they all crying, scared to death during the scenario of the massacre.

I made this video as my tribute to the victims, so please my fellow bloggers give me few minutes to watch this video, and please hit share to this link http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cyUOfbB5KRg

A Tribute to the Newtown Massacre. Rest in Peace 6 Teachers, and 20 Students

A Tribute to the Newtown Massacre.
Rest in Peace 6 Teachers, and 20 Students

Thank you very much,

BloggerYenYen

Leave a Reply

