SUNDAY POST: People


My friend at my flat checking out my paintings.:)

Hello guys,

The photos are just my random post for this Sunday post entry about People. And sharing them is my precious memories that pushes me to just have fun.:)

For more lovely views of this sunday post about people, please visit this beautiful site  http://jakesprinters.wordpress.com/2012/09/22/sunday-post-people/

Fighting against breast cancer:) Breast cancer awareness month!

FCA Filipino Czech Association launching party:)

International Bazaar! Philippine Embassy selling pearls to the crowd. Oppsss find me there?

A romantic lovely walk at park:)

A lovely smile from a precious angel of one of my friend.:)

A rainy wedding day I DO:)

During my wedding day, entering reception area. We’re now tied for better or for worst no back-up, and no goodbyes.:)

For more sunday post please visit this site http://jakesprinters.wordpress.com/2012/09/22/sunday-post-people/   surely you’ll have fun more.:)

Have a Blessed weekend everyone,

Yen-Yen

9 thoughts on “SUNDAY POST: People

  1. Pingback: SUNDAY POST : People | Simply Charming

  2. Pingback: sunday post: people « my sweetpainteddreams

Leave a Reply

