SUNDAY POST: Water H2O / Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Water


Trip to Washington DC March 2012 @ American Indian museum!

I just want to repost this from my previous challenge that I joined from the link  Sunday Post of Jake http://jakesprinters.wordpress.com tittled SUNDAY POST: Water H20,  And now Cee’s Photography is giving us the same challenge theme which is Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge:  Water. In addition to that I add some few photos of my water shots mostly the Animals and Mammals.

The Water TAXI:)

The Water TAXI:)

@New England MA USA 2011:)

A Tale Whale in the water at Santa Barbara, and the Sea Lions at MoroBay:)

A Tale Whale in the water at Santa Barbara, and the Sea Lions at Morro Bay:)

@ Washington DC park

Family Duck’s at the water house land:)

Birds

Lovely wings  at Santa Barbara CA:)

Playing in the water.:)

Playing in the water.:) Santa Barbara and  Morro Bay CA

a baby seagull happiness playing in the water. MA USA 2011

The baby seagull’s happiness playing in the water waves. MA USA 2011

Elephant Sea-Lions playing

Elephant Sea-Lions playing

One of the Yosemite Falls at CA.:)

Washington DC 2012

World War 2 memorial @ Washington DC.:

@ upstate New York. We are looking for this out of no-where shop that has Texas cow boots. We found the place but it was dead closed for good already! So when trying to find our way back to the road, this beautiful scene welcome us which realized me how much I miss my home town in Philippines where I grow up in the ocean.:)

@ upstate New York. We are looking for this out of no-where shop that has Texas cow boots. We found the place but it was dead closed for good already! So when trying to find our way back to the road, this beautiful scene welcome us which realized me how much I miss my home town in Philippines where I grow up in the ocean.:)

Have fun guys, and have a wonderful week,Yen-Yen

For more Related articles please visit this following link,

  1. SUNDAY POST : Water H2O
  2. Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge:  Water
  3. http://canoecommunications.wordpress.com/2013/01/15/water/
  4. http://hamburgundmeehr.wordpress.com/2013/01/15/cees-fun-foto-challenge-water/
  5. http://theeclecticeccentricshopaholic.wordpress.com/2013/01/16/cees-fun-foto-challenge-water/
  6. http://lingeringvisions.wordpress.com/2013/01/15/cees-fun-foto-challenge-winterwater/
13 thoughts on “SUNDAY POST: Water H2O / Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Water

  1. Pingback: Ocean Water Magic | this man's journey

    • Hi Reslessjo, your name sound interesting to me.:) By the way that girl strolling is me, that was last year of October during my first visit around New England USA.

      A good weekend,
      Yen2x

Leave a Reply

