June is Breast cancer awareness month of Czech Republic!


Hello guy’s, just a quick thinking post again!

Before it runs out to my brain, how’s your weekend by the way? Mine? Not much though! My hubby is out of the country, so after I sent him to the airport this morning I run right-away to the Gym and stayed their for couple of hours. Then I treat myself to a little shopping, which is woman’s loves to perform! Then I head home.

Yesterday when my husband and I were out and about, as he asked me if we could do some walking near the Flea market, as the weather is kind of OKAY! We spotted that few women are wearing this same pink shirt, police cars around, and the flea market is kind of heavy. I kind of ignoring the scenario as I focus eyeing the food’s display, and some unique stuff! And yes I found this unique stuff, a telescope that I bargain and saved me about 10$“lol.” The telescope changes colors as you focus to the subject so for me it is quite interesting.

My husband wants to sit in a restaurant, so since we cant find that in a flea market we skipped right way and head off to our favorite boat restaurant. While strolling in the riverside walks all of the sudden a school parade of this pink shirt are blocking the road. What should I do? Here’s the few photos so have fun guy’s.:)

We have to stop and position ourselves to the corner or els well got run over lol:)

Another group of pink are in the side walk of the river!

Can yo dare to count how many pink in there?

some pink went to stop and has to cool down in the restaurant!

I’ve asked to this young girls about what’s going on here? She has trouble to her English, I think she’s nervous. But she delivered good as she said it is a Breast Cancer Awareness month of Czech Republic.:) And all the pink Shirt sponsored by “AVON” I said to them I thought it is October is the cancer awareness month? she response Yes! but here in Prague we opted to execute it this early month of June.:)

Police officer on horse patrol!

Pink Shirt by AVON!

This is our Favorite restaurant here in Prague! after all the walking and battling the parade were glad to reached this restaurant….BUT UNFORTUNATELY the restaurant is FULL no vacant and we have to wait for an hour.:( so opted to go to our 2nd choice of restaurant in the mall of Andel in the steak restaurant! I cant wait for another hour as I felt dehydrated, hungry, and cant wait to set and relax!

That’s the name of our favorite restaurant here in Prague! The price is not bad, food is excellent, location is good, and the view is romantic.:) it’s a boat restaurant! If you love pizza, then it is best choice! It is an Italian restaurant.:)

Leave a Reply

