Weekly Photo Challenge: Home♥♥♥


2013wordpress-logo-2013-b-by-jake

I have 3 places that I considered my “Home”♥♥♥

  1. My home in the Philippines were my Mom, 2 Siblings, and my 2 Nieces.
  2. My home in States were my Sister’s in-law, Nieces, and Nephews. (That now is my new country where I always feels welcome and have comforts.)
  3. My home is where my husband and I bed.

This this mostly my young stage scenery before.
I climbed the Mango Tree in our back yard, or to the farm of my Grand Parents. While my Mom gets crazy looking calling my name. Because I escaped the house chores she gave me.:)
This photo always reminds me of Home in the Philippines.

My Home in States. My Sister In law's farm at New York.:)

My Home in States. My Sister In law’s farm at New York, and that’s Jazz a sweet lovely Jazz the horse.:)

I
I know when I’m home in New York, because I can ride my best favorite horse my “Jazz” This why I called HOME, as I’m with family that full of Love.:)

I

My husband and I considered our Bed is our Home. We live international half way around the globe where our families. So right now our Bed is what we call our HOME.:) By the way this is not exactly our bed OK! This is one of the hotel in Philippines in Panpacific Hotel and that’s a very comfortable bed. This hotel brought my husband and I so much meaning, because this was the hotel where my husband proposed to marry me. And I say YES awwwwwhhhhh♥.:)

May God Bless our HOME,

Yen-Yen

For more Related Articles please click the following link,

  1. The Daily Post
  2. Weekly Photo Challenge: Home
  3. http://chrisbreebaart.wordpress.com/2013/02/09/weekly-photo-challenge-home-yemen-shibam/comment-page-1/#comment-4043
  4. http://chrisbreebaart.wordpress.com/2013/02/08/weekly-photo-challenge-home/
  5. http://mothergrogan.wordpress.com/2013/02/10/weekly-photo-challenge-home/
  6. http://radicalamazement.wordpress.com/2013/02/09/weekly-photo-challenge-home/
  7. http://woven-decor.com/2013/02/09/weekly-photo-challenge-home/
  8. The Panama Adventure
20 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Home♥♥♥

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Home (Yemen Shibam) « What's (in) the picture?

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Home « What's (in) the picture?

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Home –

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Home « Radical Amazement

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Home | mothergrogan

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Home… | Mirth and Motivation

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Home | Mike Hardisty Photography

  8. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Home (Open Shutters) « What's (in) the picture?

  9. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge Home, Love, Valentines Day « 2013 Weekly Photo Challenge Blog

  10. Pingback: Photo Project: 52 Bolivian Sundays [week 6, 'Home']. « 3rdculturechildren

  11. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Home | Alastair's Blog

  12. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Home. | the unbearable lightness of being me.

  13. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Home | The Panama Adventure

  14. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Home « My Tropical Home

  15. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Home… | The Blog Farm

Leave a Reply

